Bayelsa State Postal Code

Bayelsa State Postal Code is 560001 – 562101. The location of the General Post Office as NIPOST Headquarters is in its capital city, Yenagoa City. This state is located in South South Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes in Bayelsa State, find the code along with the local government area, district and location.

Postal Code for Bayelsa State

Postcode Location LGA Type
560001 Yenagoa Yenagoa Facility
561001 Brass Brass Facility
561002 Nembe Nembe Facility
561003 Ogbia Ogbia Facility
561004 Sagbama Sagbama Facility

Bayelsa State Postal Code Maps

Postcode by LGA

LGA Postal Code
Brass 562101
Ekeremor 561102
Kolokuma/Opokuma 560102
Nembe 561002 – 562102
Ogbia 561003 – 562103
Sagbama 561101
Southern Ijaw 560103 – 560104
Yenagoa 560001 – 560101

Post Office

Post Office Address City LGA
Ahoada 9 Omoku road Ahoada Ahoada Ahoada East
Brass Brass town Square Brass town Brass
Ndoni Ndoni Town Square Ogba Egbeama Ndoni Ogba Egbeama Ndoni
Nembe Anglican Church Road Nembe Nembe
Ogbia Okilo Street, Ogbia Ogbia Ogbia
Omoku 65 Court Road, Omoku Omoku ONE
Sagbama Mile ll Secretariat, Sagbama Sagbama Sagbama
Yenagoa 4 Hospital Road Ovom, Yenagoa Yenagoa Yenegoa
Leave a Reply 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.